WHAT ARE THESE FLAVORS?

 

I cannot read the korean alphabet, so when I go to the store, I just pick foods with the prettiest pictures on them, and I have no idea of the flavor. This has led to a lot of disapointments, but I have found a few noodles that I really like. If you know the names of them and the flavors, then please let me know in the comments! For now, I will let you know the my guess of the flavors.

Flavor: Trying to be spicy, but not really, beef flavor?

Flavor: Trying to be spicy, but not really, beef flavor?

I have had this before when I lived on the college campus, but I can't remember the flavor. It taste kind of burnt acutally, but it's really good.

I have had this before when I lived on the college campus, but I can’t remember the flavor. It taste kind of burnt acutally, but it’s really good.

My guess for this one is squid flavor.

My guess for this one is squid flavor.

Hmmm...I bought this in a subway station from a lady selling stuff on the side. It's daifuku, but I don't know what they call it in Korea.

Hmmm…I bought this in a subway station from a lady selling stuff on the side. It’s daifuku, but I don’t know what they call it in Korea.

3 responses to “WHAT ARE THESE FLAVORS?

Leave a Reply

