Why I Love Japanese 7-11’s…

I love the 7-11’s in Japan. They have everything, including fresh veggies in case you want to cook something. Also, I ate there almost exclusively for a week once because it is open 24 hours. After I study, I could walk there at like 2 in the morning and get some good food. Also, if it is not already hot, they will heat it up for you!

“Atatamemasuka?” “Hai!”

Here are some of the foods that I ate from there.

Chinese style pork fried rice!

Chinese style pork fried rice!

Salads in Japan are usually made with cabbage and only a little bit of iceberg lettuce. Also, they randomly put corn in things.

Salads in Japan are usually made with cabbage and only a little bit of iceberg lettuce. Also, they randomly put corn in things.

These chicken meatballs were so tasty.

These chicken meatballs were so tasty.

I don't know what this is called but its rice cooked in chicken flavor, with roasted chicken, ground chicken, a boiled egg, and some other type of chicken. I liked how it was different kinds of chicken in one dish!

I don’t know what this is called but its rice cooked in chicken flavor, with roasted chicken, ground chicken, a boiled egg, and some other type of chicken. I liked how it was different kinds of chicken in one dish!

YUM! I love hamburg (kind of like salisbury steak). This one came with a few potato wedges and kabucha salad. Kabucha is a type of squash.

YUM! I love hamburg (kind of like salisbury steak). This one came with a few potato wedges and kabucha salad. Kabucha is a type of squash.

2 responses to “Why I Love Japanese 7-11’s…

Leave a Reply

