Happy Halloween! Tokyo, 2013

A referee costume

plus

Awesome friends

plus

All you can eat shabu-shabu (japanese soup you dip vegetables and meat in)

plus

All you can drink alcohol

plus

All night karaoke (until 5am)

plus

All you can drink alcohol(yes, again)

equals

An awesome Halloween in Tokyo

I tried on my friend's Panda mask!

I tried on my friend’s Panda mask!

Bad Panda!

Bad Panda!

Attack!!!

Attack!!!

Shabu-Shabu...getting hungry just looking at this pic.

Shabu-Shabu…getting hungry just looking at this pic.

This is how I look while I shabu-shabu.

This is how I look while I shabu-shabu.

Yes, all of those cups are mine...All you can drink was awesome...maybe too awesome...maybe I am surprised that I was able to get from Tokyo back to my room the next morning.

Yes, all of those cups are mine…All you can drink was awesome…maybe too awesome…maybe I am surprised that I was able to get from Tokyo back to my room the next morning.

WP_001244

I was a referee, not Beetlejuice.

Who is scarier, me or the Panda?!

Who is scarier, me or the Panda?!

I was singing.

I was singing.

One response to “Happy Halloween! Tokyo, 2013

Leave a Reply

